• Website hosted and sponsored by Central West IT Lithgow

HDPA Executive for 2015 Elected

At the well-attended Annual General Meeting of the Hartley District Progress Association on Monday 1st December the following Committee members were elected: President: Tom Kent (until the sale of his property) Vice President: Seamus Casey Treasurer: Ramsay Moodie Secretary: Barbara Wheat Other Committee Members: Sharon Howard, John Facchina, Ian  Campbell,…

Continue reading